Financing is an important part of buying land and building your custom dream home. There are many lenders who do a great job with construction loans, but here are our top construction lenders in the greater Colorado Springs and Monument areas:

Construction Financing Lenders

Integrity Bank & Trust
1275 Village Ridge Point, Monument
Kim Wright
719-955-4807
kwright@integritybankandtrust.com

Northpointe Bank
6130 Greenwood Plaza Blvd, Suite 110, Greenwood Village
Christian Durland
303-929-5702
Christian.durland@northpointe.com

First National Bank of Monument
581 Hwy 105, Monument, CO 80132
Mark Crespin
719-481-0008
mcrespin@fnbmonument.com      

Farmers State Bank
7925 Meridian Rd, Falcon, CO 80831
Bret Swennes
719-495-3650
bswennes@yourfsb.com

Permanent Financing Lenders

VIP Mortgage
Tim Duvall
719-960-4285
tim.duvall@vipmtginc.com      

Integrity Home Loans
Kevin Stephenson
719-955-4818
kstevenson@integritybankandtrust.com  

1st Bank
Bobbie Moore
719-638-4151
Bobbie.Moore@efirstbank.com


We recommend that you contact a lender at the beginning of your custom home–building journey so that you can better understand the financing process and what your budget realities are. If you want to know more about how you can plan your budget for building a custom home, click HERE.